Seaview Holiday Park, Mokau

4 thoughts on “Seaview Holiday Park, Mokau

  1. I love these holiday parks. You’re right, Felicia, it takes you back to the 60’s. It’s all very simple and easy. I’m so glad Matthew is getting to experience that kind of breezy, uncomplicated life. I know I love it.

  2. I’m glad to see there was a highchair, in case someone decided to be a baby!! And the beds remind of my time with you. And I feel like I really missed out on the total NZ experience by not staying at a holiday park.

Leave a Reply

